skip navigation
Home Teams Board Documents Sponsors Tournaments Apparel Search Our Site
Screen shot 2018 11 09 at 9.44.11 pm
Unnamed
Military ridge

Squirt

Regular Season 2013

Saturday November 09, 2013

Squirt

5

Oregon

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Squirt

2

Polar Caps

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Squirt

2

Polar Caps

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Squirt

4

Waunakee

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Squirt

17

Baraboo

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

McFarland

3

Squirt

8

Sunday November 24, 2013

Polar Caps

2

Squirt

8

Saturday November 30, 2013

Janesville

0

Squirt

9

Sunday December 01, 2013

Baraboo

0

Squirt

14

Saturday December 07, 2013

Polar Caps

2

Squirt

7

Sunday December 08, 2013

Squirt

10

Verona

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Oregon

2

Squirt

7

Sunday December 15, 2013

Squirt

1

Polar Caps

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Beloit A

3

Squirt

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Waunakee

2

Squirt

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Squirt

7

Dubuque

0

Sunday December 29, 2013

Verona

0

Squirt

17

Sunday December 29, 2013

Viroqua

6

Squirt

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Squirt

13

Wisconsin Dells

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Polar Caps

2

Squirt

7

Saturday January 11, 2014

Sun Prairie

2

Squirt

6

Sunday January 12, 2014

Squirt

1

Stoughton

1

Friday January 17, 2014

Squirt

1

Dubuque B

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

Squirt

1

Beloit A

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Squirt

1

Iowa City Gold 1

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Stoughton

4

Squirt

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

Squirt

3

Oregon

3

Sunday February 02, 2014

Squirt

3

Sauk Prairie A

6

Saturday February 08, 2014

Wisconsin Dells

3

Squirt

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Squirt

5

McFarland

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Squirt

10

Sparta

4

Saturday February 15, 2014

Squirt

7

Fox Valley

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Squirt

4

Fond du Lac

1

Saturday February 22, 2014

Oregon

1

Squirt

7

Sunday March 02, 2014

Squirt

9

Viroqua

3

Sunday March 02, 2014

Squirt

9

Viroqua B

1

Saturday March 08, 2014

Squirt

5

Merrill

6

Saturday March 08, 2014

Squirt

8

Shawano

1

Sunday March 09, 2014

Squirt

5

Marinette/Menominee

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Oregon
Oregon
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
@ Polar Caps
Polar Caps
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
@ Polar Caps
Polar Caps
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Waunakee
Waunakee
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
@ Baraboo
Baraboo
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
McFarland
Harris Park Ley Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
Polar Caps
Harris Park Ley Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Janesville
Harris Park Ley Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Baraboo
Harris Park Ley Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Polar Caps
Harris Park Ley Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
@ Verona
Verona
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Oregon
Harris Park Ley Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ Polar Caps
Polar Caps
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Beloit A
Harris Park Ley Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Waunakee
Harris Park Ley Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
@ Dubuque
Dubuque
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
Verona
Harris Park Ley Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
Viroqua
Harris Park Ley Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
@ Wisconsin Dells
Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Polar Caps
Harris Park Ley Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Sun Prairie
Ley Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
@ Stoughton
Stoughton
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
@ Dubuque B
Mystique
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
@ Beloit A
Mystique
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
@ Iowa City Gold 1
Mystique
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Stoughton
Harris Park Ley Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
@ Oregon
Oregon
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
@ Sauk Prairie A
Sauk Prairie
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Wisconsin Dells
Harris Park Ley Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
@ McFarland
McFarland
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
@ Sparta
Sparta
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
@ Fox Valley
Sparta
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
@ Fond du Lac
Sparta
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Oregon
Harris Park Ley Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
@ Viroqua
Viroqua
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
@ Viroqua B
Viroqua
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
@ Merrill
Shawano
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
W
@ Shawano
Shawano
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
W
@ Marinette/Menominee
Shawano
FINAL